Member of IATA
(International Air Transport Association)

IATA 會員
(國際空運協會)




Member of CATA
(Cambodia Association of Travel Agents)

CATA會員
(柬埔寨旅行社協會)



Member of
Ministry of Tourism
(Cambodia)

柬埔寨旅遊局會員



Contact us by address below:

Head office: No 278 D+E, Mao Tse Tung Blvd, Phnom Penh, Cambodia


Tel  : (855) 23-221111

       : (855) 23-222959
Fax : (855) 23-222979

Email:hongqin_ticket3@yahoo.com


Outbound Tour 出境部

H/P : (855) 12-221 115 / 16

Email:hongqin_travel@yahoo.com

 

Inbound Tour 入境部

H/P : (855) 92-99 88 51 / 52

Email:inbound@hongqintravel.com

 

Ticketing 機票部

H/P : (855) 17-631111 / 641111

        : (855) 17-642222

Visa

H/P : (855) 11 / 12-339111


 

Facebook

www.facebook.com/Hongqin.Travel


Accommodation 住宿

Siem Reap     暹粒



Star Rating
星級
Hotel Name
酒店名稱
Website
網址
Prum Bayon Hotel www.prumbayonhotel.com
Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel www.rithyrineangkorhotel.com
Freedom Hotel www.freedomhotel.com

Deluxe
豪華房
Siem Reap Evergreen Hotel www.siemreapevergreenhotel.com

TST Lucky Angkor Hotel www.luckyangkor.com
Dara Reang Sey Hotel www.darareangsey.com
Monoreach Angkor Hotel www.monoreach.com
Ankor Holiday Hotel www.angkorholidayhotel.com
Casa Angkor Hotel www.casaangkorhotel.com
Princess Angkor Hotel www.princessangkorhotel.com
Kingdom Angkor Hotel www.kingdomangkor.com
Majestic Angkor Hotel www.majesticangkor.com
City Angkor Hotel www.cityangkorhotel.com
New Angkor Land Hotel www.newangkorlandhotel.com
Angkor Rivera Hotel www.angkorrivera.com
Smilling Hotel & Spa www.smilling-hotel.com
Somadevi Angkor Hotel & Spa www.somadeviangkor.com
Lin Ratanak Angkor Hotel www.linratanakangkor.com
Apsara Angkor Hotel www.apsaraangkor.com
Apsara Holiday Hotel www.apsaraholidayhotel.com
Dragon Royal Hotel www.hotel-dragonroyal.com
Paradise Angkor Villa Hotel www.paradiseangkorvilla.com
Royal Empire Hotel www.royalempirehotel.com
Starry Angkor Hotel www.starryangkorhotel.com
Saem Siem Reap Hotel www.saemsiemreaphotel.com
Khemara Angkor Hotel www.khemaraangkor.com
Royal Crown Hotel & Spa www.royalcrownhotel.com.kh

Deluxe
豪華房
Steung Siem Reap www.steungsiemreaphotel.com
Angkor Village Hotel www.angkorvillage.com
Empress Angkor Hotel www.empressangkor.com
Tara Angkor Hotel www.taraangkorhotel.com
Memmiore D'Angkor Buotique www.memoiredangkor.com
Ree Hotel www.reehotel.com
Royal Angkor Resort www.royalangkorresort.com
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa www.angkormiracle.com
Sokhalay Angkor Hotel www.sokhalayangkor.com
Sokha Angkor Hotel www.sokhahotels.com/siemreap/
Angkor Era Hotel www.angkorera.com
Grand Soluxe Angkor Palace www.angkorpalaceresort.com
Please contact us for update rate
備註:請聯繫我們以獲取更新價格

Phnom Penh    金邊



Star Rating
星級
Hotel Name
酒店名稱
Website
網址
Salita Hotel www.salitahotel.com
Macau Hotel www.macauphnompenhhotel.com
Asia Palace www.asiapalacehotel.com.kh
G Eleven Hotel www.gelevenhotel.com
Queen Boutique Hotel www.queenboutique.asia
Hang Neak Hotel www.hangneakhotel.com
Princess Hotel www.princess.com.kh
Good Luck Day Hotel www.goodluckdayhotel.com
Rain Rock Hotel www.rainrockhotel.com
Cardamom Hotel www.cardamomhotel.com
Tai Mng Hotel www.tm-plaza.com
Grand Plaza Hotel www.grandplazapp.com
Pacific Hotel www.pacifichotel.com
Diamond Hotel www.diamondhotel.com.kh
Landscape Hotel www.landscapehotel.net
Blue River Hotel www.hotelblueriver.com
Green Palace Hotel www.greenpalacehotel.com
River Palace Hotel www.riverpalacehotels.com
Wenzhou Business Hotel www.wenzhoubusinesshotel.com.kh
Imperial Garden Villar & Hotel www.imperialgarden-hotel.com
Ohana Hotel www.ohanahotelpp.com
Phnom Penh Hotel www.phnompenhhotel.com
Sunway Hotel phnompenh.sunwayhotels.com
NAGA World www.nagaworld.com
InterContinental www.intercontinental.com
Please contact us for update rate
備註:請聯繫我們以獲取更新價格

Sihanouk Ville    西哈努克



Star Rating
星級
Hotel Name
酒店名稱
Website
網址
Holiday Palace Resort & Casino www.holidaypalace.com
Golden Sand Hotel www.goldensandhotel.com.kh
Crystal Hotel www.crystalhotelcambodia.com
New Beach Hotel www.newbeachhotel.com
Holiday Villa Nataya www.holidayvillasihanoukville.com
Independence Hotel www.independencehotel.net
Sokha Beach Resort www.sokhahotels.com
Please contact us for update rate
備註:請聯繫我們以獲取更新價格